Mr Tony Duncan
(2014 – present)

The Principal is responsible for the overall leadership and management of the College
Assistant Principal

Mr Richard Grech 
(2016 – present)

The Assistant Principal supports the Principal in the overall leadership and management of the College and is responsible for student pastoral care and management
Director of Faith Formation

Mr Anthony Munro
(2014 – present)

The Director of Faith Formation is responsible for the religious education, faith formation and liturgical life at the College
Director of Teaching & Learning

Miss Ann McGovern 
(2011 – present)



The Director of Teaching & Learning oversees the entire curriculum and teaching and learning processes at the College, collaborating with Subject Coordinators
Director of Innovation and Learning

Mr Mark Heiss 
(2017 – present)

The Director of Innovation and Learning collaborates with Sydney Catholic Schools and external research based providers to develop Professional Learning and Pedagogy Innovation at the College. 
Director of Diverse Learning

Ms Carolyn O’Brien
(2017 – present)

The Director of Diverse Learning is the project leader for the Newman Gifted Program and also working in conjunction with Special Needs and EALD


House Coordinators

HouseCoordinatorAssistant Coordinator
Chanel HouseMs Kathleen McGrathMr Robert Taylor 
Kelly HouseMr Jeffrey DavidsonMr Jamie Collins
MacKillop House

Mrs Milena Vuckovic

Mrs Vicky Drivilas
Montagne House

Mr Matthew Fitzgerald

Mrs Rochelle Eggins
Moore HouseMr Tony McDonnell Mr Jonathan Watts
Salta HouseMr Daniel BrownMr Sean Dowe


Leaders of Learning

ReligionMr Anthony Munro, Assistant (Yrs 11-12) – Mr Patrick Fitzgerald
EnglishMs Janette Durand, Assistant – Ms Ruby Kim
MathematicsMs Amanda Conde, Assistant – Ms Grace Perry
ScienceMr Conrad Cahill
HSIEMr Michael Latham, Assistant – Mr Robert Taylor
PDHPEMr Luke Hill
Creative & Performing ArtsMs Carolyn O’Brien
LanguagesMiss Ann McGovern
TAS & VETMr Peter Sherringham


Key Responsibilities

Careers, TVET & SBAT AdvisorMrs Nicola Brown
Newman Gifted ProgramMs Carolyn O’Brien
Learning Support CoordinatorMs Gabrielle Nicholson
ESL CoordinatorMrs Tracey Dunne
SportsmasterMr Peter Giles
Academic Resource LeaderMrs Tracey Dunne
Administration CoordinatorMr Sean Mullaly
Solidarity CoordinatorMr Gabriel Rulewski
Youth Ministry CoordinatorMr Gabriel Rulewski
CounsellorsBr. Michael Hill, FMS & Mr Nathan Collis


College Administration

Business ManagerMr Mark Brooks
Finance & AdministrationMrs Lorraine Morton
College RegistrarMrs Tracey Robinson
Principal’s SecretaryMrs Rachel Noble/Mrs Holly Sahlman
Assistant Principal’s Assistant/Communications & Admin SupportMrs Julie Pacifique
College Secretaries

Ms Katherine Borkowski

Mrs Aleen Keosseian

Curriculum SupportMrs Joyce Kelly
IT Support Officer

Mr Luke Branca
Mr Cian Byrne

Uniform Shop ManagerMrs June Mitchell
Canteen ManagerMrs Shelley Kemsley


Parents & Friends

PresidentMrs Verionica Rios
Vice PresidentMrs Fiona Lucas
SecretaryMr Colin Lynch
TreasurerMrs June McFadyen
Class Parent CoordinatorMrs Lyndal Jenney
General Committee

Mrs Illya Shackell, Mrs Linda Hogan, Mrs Dana Goennemann